Canada is a North American country stretching from the US in the south to the Artic Circle in the north. The capital is Ottawa, currency is Canadian dollar and the official language is English and French.

India and Canada have longstanding bilateral relationship based on shared democratic values, the multi-cultural, multi-ethnic and multi-religious nature of two societies and strong people-to-people contacts. In recent years, both countries have been working to enhance bilateral cooperation in a number of areas of mutual importance…..Read More